MUSIC CENTER BT HD

MUSIC CENTER BT HD

€999.00Price

The Music Center BT hi-fi stereo amplifier sets itself apart with its aptX Bluetooth receiver for wireless listening from any smartphone, tablet or computer. A very versatile amplifier ensuring connectivity with all your devices.

  • The Music Center BT HD is Elipson's newest receiver.

    A revamped version of an Elipson classic, it boasts a black finish and meets the highest standards. This class-D amplifier features ICE Power technology. Its power rating is largely sufficient (2x120 Watts / 4 Ohms), and a comprehensive range of connections is included. In addition to standard speaker terminals and RCA inputs, the Music Center BT HD features an optical input, a USB port and a pre-out connection for a power amplifier. A subwoofer may be connected to the SUB output. This output features an adjustable filter which covers frequencies between 50 and 200 Hz, thus guaranteeing optimal compatibility with the main speakers. It is also compatible with the aptX HD protocol, which enables playback of high-resolution files up to 24-bits.

    The stylish circular case now boasts a black finish. The touch user interface is situated under the CD slot. The RDS FM tuner adds the finishing touch to this very versatile receiver. This device is the perfect addition to a modern smart home installation, thanks to the Chromecast box which accompanies the receiver. This box allows the user to connect to the receiver via Wi-Fi directly from a smartphone, tablet, or computer, thus guaranteeing lossless and latency-free transmission. To enjoy optimal integration into your living room decor, a specially designed stand featuring a cable path is also available.

    Simply put, this is one of the rare ultra-connected circular receivers to offer a truly exceptional audiophile-grade listening experience.

  • Amplifier : ICEpower® 2 x 120 W / 4 Ohms

    Input : Analog stereo RCA (x2), Optical, USB 1A (MP3/WMA and charge compliant), MP analog (3,5mm mini-jack), Headphone (mini-jack 3,5 mm)

    Output : Pre-amplifier, Subwoofer

    Bluetooth : Yes

    aptX : Yes

    USB : MP3/WMA compliant

    CD player : MP3/WMA compliant

    Touch Panel : Sensitive

    Tuner : FM RDS / DAB / DAB+

    Alimentation : 100-120V / 220-240V AC-200W

    Luminosity sensor : Yes

    Remote control : Include

    Weight : 3,8 kg

Abonnez-vous au Club Elipson

Inscrivez-vous pour recevoir les dernières nouvelles sur les produits et accéder à d'autres contenus exclusifs Elipson.

© 2020 Elipson ®

0

MUSIC CENTER BT HD

MUSIC CENTER BT HD

999,00 €Prix

Le Music Center BT HD est la nouvelle version de l’amplificateur Elipson. Maintenant habillé de noir, il répond aux dernières exigences audiophiles en termes de puissance, de son et de connexions. Un appareil livré avec le module Chromecast destiné à devenir le cœur de votre maison connectée.

  • Le Music center BT HD est la dernière version de l’amplificateur Elipson. Habillée de noire, cette version répond à des critères exigeants.

    Conçu en classe D, il est toujours doté de la technologie ICE Power . Il développe une puissance confortable de 2X120 Watts sous 4 Ohms et offre de multiples possibilités de connexions. En plus des borniers classiques et des entrées RCA ont trouve une entrée numérique optique, un port USB ainsi qu’une sortie pré-out compatible avec un amplificateur de puissance. Il offre aussi la possibilité de connecter un caisson de grave avec une sortie SUB. Cette dernière dispose d’un filtre configurable de 50 à 200 Hz pour une association optimale avec les enceintes principales. Il est aussi muni du Bluetooth apt-X HD permettant maintenant la lecture des fichiers audio haute résolution 24-Bits..

    L’élégant boîtier circulaire est maintenant noir. Les commandes tactiles se trouvent sous le lecteur CD à insertion « slot in ». Enfin, le tuner FM RDS complète les nombreuses fonctionnalités de cet amplificateur polyvalent. Il trouve également sa place au sein de la maison connectée de demain grâce au boîtier Chromecast fourni en complément. Il permet une connexion en wi-fi directement depuis votre smartphone, tablette ou ordinateur sans perte ni latence. Pour une intégration parfaite au cœur du salon, un pied avec passe-câbles intégré est proposé en option.

    En résumé, il s’agit d’un des rares amplificateurs de forme circulaire, ultra connectés qui offre un rendu sonore audiophile exceptionnel.

  • Amplificateur : ICEpower® 2 x 120 W / 4 Ohms

    Entrée : Analogiques RCA (x2), Optique, USB 1A (compatible MP3/WMA et recharge de vos appareils), MP3 analogique (mini-jack 3,5mm), Casque (mini-jack 3,5 mm)

    Sortie : Pré-amplificateur, Caisson de Basse

    Bluetooth : Oui

    aptX : Oui

    USB : Compatible MP3/WMA

    Lecteur CD : compatible MP3/WMA

    Touches : Sensitives

    Tuner : FM RDS / DAB / DAB+

    Alimentation : 100-120V / 220-240V AC-200W

    Capteur de luminosité : Oui

    Télécommande : Incluse

    Poids : 3,8 kg

Abonnez-vous au Club Elipson

Inscrivez-vous pour recevoir les dernières nouvelles sur les produits et accéder à d'autres contenus exclusifs Elipson.

© 2020 Elipson ®

0