LEGACY 3230

€7,590.00Price

The Legacy 3230 is a 3-way loudspeaker, the column of which houses the subwoofer with two 21cm (8in) pulp cellulose drivers surfaced with aluminium; surmounted by a resin sphere housing the 16cm ceramic midrange driver and a wide dispersion AMT ribbon tweeter.

Colors
  • The Legacy range perfectly embodies the brand's HIFI know-how! To design this new range, Elipson has taken advantage of the innovations developed in-house for more than 60 years through emblematic models such as the La Religieuse loudspeaker, the 4050 or 1303 model, combined with the modern materials of our time.

     

     

     

    Fast, bright, perfect extension of extreme frequencies, expressive midrange, airy and realistic sound image, are all qualities that characterize the Legacy speakers. In the end, they are forgotten and give way to musical pleasure close to reality.

     

     

     

    Made in France, the range is composed of a bookshelf speaker, Legacy 3210 for small spaces and two floorstanding speakers including the Legacy 3230, the flagship of the brand.

     

     

     

    The Legacy 3230 is a 3-way loudspeaker, whose column houses the subwoofer with two 21cm (8in) cellulose pulp drivers with an aluminium surface; surmounted by a resin sphere housing the 16cm (6in) ceramic midrange driver and a wide dispersion AMT ribbon tweeter.

     

     

© 2020 Elipson ®

0

LEGACY 3230

LEGACY 3230

7 590,00 €Prix

Produit vendu par paire

 

L'enceinte colonne Elipson Legacy 3230 est un modèle 3 voies dont la colonne abrite un caisson de basses muni de 2 haut-parleurs de 21 cm de diamètre. Il est surmonté d’une sphère en résine qui accueille le haut parleur médium de 15 cm de diamètre et le tweeter AMT à large dispersion.

Couleur
  • La gamme Legacy incarne parfaitement le savoir faire HIFI de la marque ! Pour concevoir cette nouvelle gamme, Elipson a mis à profit les innovations développées depuis plus de 60 ans en interne au travers de modèles emblématiques comme l’enceinte la Religieuse, le modèle 4050 ou encore 1303, associés aux matériaux modernes de notre époque.

    Rapide, lumineuse, parfaite extension des fréquences extrêmes, expressivité du registre du médium, image sonore aérée et réaliste, sont autant de qualités qui caractérisent les enceintes Legacy. Au final elles s’oublient et laissent place au plaisir musical proche du réel.

    Fabriquée en France, la gamme se compose d’une enceinte bibliothèque, Legacy 3210 pour des espaces restreints et de deux enceintes colonnes dont la Legacy 3230, fleuron de la marque.

    La Legacy 3230 est une enceinte 3 voies, dont la colonne abrite le caisson de grave avec 2 haut-parleurs de 21cm en pulpe de cellulose surfacé d’aluminium; surmontée d’une sphère en résine accueillant le haut parleur des médiums de 16cm en céramique et un tweeter à ruban AMT à large dispersion.

Abonnez-vous au Club Elipson

Inscrivez-vous pour recevoir les dernières nouvelles sur les produits et accéder à d'autres contenus exclusifs Elipson.

© 2020 Elipson ®

0