ARCHITECT IN IW6

€119.00Price

The Elipson IW6 in-wall speaker is the most compact model in the Architect In range. This 2-way model is designed to reproduce the rear surround channel in a home cinema installation.

  • The Elipson IW6 in-wall speaker is part of the Architect IN range, a collection of visually discreet audio system components. This 2-way compact speaker is compatible with most hi-fi amplifiers and home theater receivers on today's market. It handles immersive, multichannel formats while adding a vertical dimension to your home theater installation.

    The in-ceiling speakers in Elipson's IN range have been designed for both private and public spaces. They are a testament to Elipson's commitment to offering breathtaking audio quality. The IW6 may be used in a variety of settings: conference rooms, shopping malls, amphitheatres, restaurants, stores, hotels, offices, private screening rooms, schools, private home theaters, integrated hi-fi systems...

    The Elipson IW6 in-wall speaker features a 2-way low-mid driver (16,5 cm) composed of cellulose fibre and two silk dome tweeters (19 mm) which can be adjusted in order to direct sound waves toward the listening area. The speaker's white, magnetic grille may be painted to ensure perfect integration with your interior decor.

    The IW6 speaker has a sensitivity rating of 87 dB and a maximum power handling of 100 W. With a frequency response ranging from 68 Hz to 20 kHz, this model is an ideal surround speaker solution for a home theater installation.

  • Speaker : In-Wall

    Number of way : 2

    Tweeter : 1" Neodymium silk dome, orientation 35 to 40° in all directions

    Woofer : 6,5" paper cone, rubber edge

    Recommended amplifier : 100 W

    Frequency Response (±3 dB) : 68 Hz - 20 kHz

    Crossover frequency : 2950 Hz

    Sensitivity : 87 dB / 1W / 1m

    Impédance : 8 Ohms

    Dimensions : W235 x H320 x D75 mm

    Cut out Dimensions (L x H) : 190 x 277 mm

    Weight : 1,5 kg

© 2020 Elipson ®

0

ARCHITECT IN IW6

119,00 €Prix

Elipson IW6 est le modèle mural compact de la série Architect In. Cet encastrable 2 voies est idéal pour une utilisation en voix arrière dans une configuration home-cinéma.

  • L'enceinte murale Elipson IW6 fait partie de la série Architect IN conçue pour l'intégration sonore discrète. Cette enceinte 2 voies est un modèle compact compatible avec la majorité des amplificateurs hi-fi et home-cinéma du marché.

    Les enceintes de la série IN, proposées par Elipson, s'intègrent aux murs, aussi bien chez les particuliers que les collectivités ou les entreprises. Elipson a su concentrer tout son savoir-faire dans ces enceintes compactes au rendu sonore bluffant. La IW6 peut être utilisée dans de multiples configurations : salles de conférences, centres commerciaux, amphithéâtres, restaurants, magasins, hôtels, locaux professionnels, écoles, lycées, salles home-cinéma privées, systèmes hi-fi intégrés...

    C'est une enceinte 2 voies dotée d'un haut-parleur médium-grave de 16,5 cm en fibres de cellulose et d'un tweeter à dôme de soie de 19 mm. Celui-ci peut être orienté afin d’optimiser l’émission du son vers la zone d'écoute en fonction de son emplacement. La grille aimantée fournie est blanche, elle peut être facilement peinte pour une intégration parfaite.

    L'enceinte IW6 a une sensibilité de 87 dB et une puissance admissible maximale de 100 Watts. Sa réponse en fréquence est comprise entre 68 Hz et 20 kHz, et fait de ce modèle, un choix idéal en frontal ou voix arrière dans une installation home-cinéma ou pour le son d'ambiance.

  • Enceinte : Encastrable murale

    Nombre de voies : 2

    Tweeter (aigu) : dôme soie 19 mm Neodyme, orientation de 35 à 40° dans toutes les directions

    Grave : cône papier 165 mm, bord caoutchouc

    Amplificateur recommandé : 100 W

    Réponse en fréquence (±3 dB) : 68 Hz - 20 kHz

    Fréquence de coupure : 2950 Hz

    Sensibilité : 87 dB / 1W / 1m

    Impédance : 8 Ohms

    Dimensions : 235 x 320 x 75 mm

    Dimension de découpe (L x H) : 190 x 277 mm

    Poids : 1,5 kg

© 2020 Elipson ®

0