ARCHITECT IN IW8

ARCHITECT IN IW8

€149.00Price

The Elipson IW8 is the largest in-wall speaker in the Architect In range. This 2-way speaker is designed to reproduce the front channel in a home cinema installation.

  • The Elipson IW8 in-wall speaker is part of the Architect IN range, a collection of visually discreet audio system components. This large, 2-way speaker is compatible with most hi-fi amplifiers and home theater receivers on today's market. It handles immersive, multichannel formats while adding a vertical dimension to your home theater installation.

    The in-wall speakers in Elipson's IN range have been designed for both private and public spaces. They are a testament to Elipson's commitment to offering breathtaking audio quality. The IW8 may be used in a variety of settings: conference rooms, shopping malls, amphitheatres, restaurants, stores, hotels, offices, private screening rooms, schools, private home theaters, integrated hi-fi systems...

    The Elipson IW8 in-wall speaker features a 2-way low-mid driver (21 cm) composed of cellulose fibre and two silk dome tweeters (25 mm) which can be adjusted in order to direct sound waves toward the listening area. The speaker's white, magnetic grille may be painted to ensure perfect integration with your interior decor.

    The IW8 speaker has a sensitivity rating of 87 dB and a maximum power handling of 125 W. With a frequency response ranging from 55 Hz to 20 kHz, this model is an ideal front channel or surround effects speaker for a home theater installation.

  • Speaker : In-Wall

    Number of way : 2

    Tweeter : 1" mm Neodymium silk dome, orientation 35 to 40° in all directions

    Woofer : 8" paper cone, rubber edge

    Recommended amplifier : 125 W

    Frequency Response (±3 dB) : 55 Hz - 20 kHz

    Crossover frequency : 2100 Hz

    Sensitivity : 87 dB / 1W / 1m

    Impedance : 4 Ohms

    Dimensions (W x H x D) : 270 x 370 x 88 mm

    Cut out Dimensions (L x H) : 225 x 328 mm

    Weight : 1,5 kg

Abonnez-vous au Club Elipson

Inscrivez-vous pour recevoir les dernières nouvelles sur les produits et accéder à d'autres contenus exclusifs Elipson.

© 2020 Elipson ®

0

ARCHITECT IN IW8

ARCHITECT IN IW8

149,00 €Prix

L'enceinte encastrable Elipson IW8 est le grand modèle mural de la série Architect In. Cette enceinte 2 voies est idéale pour une utilisation en frontal dans une configuration home-cinéma.

  • L'enceinte murale Elipson IW8 fait partie de la série Architect IN conçue pour l'intégration sonore discrète. Cette enceinte 2 voies est un grand modèle compatible avec la majorité des amplificateurs hi-fi et home-cinéma du marché.

    Les enceintes de la série IN, proposées par Elipson, s'intègrent aux murs, aussi bien chez les particuliers que les collectivités ou les entreprises. Elipson a su concentrer tout son savoir-faire dans ces enceintes compactes au rendu sonore bluffant. La IW8 peut être utilisée dans de multiples configurations : salles de conférences, centres commerciaux, amphithéâtres, restaurants, magasins, hôtels, locaux professionnels, écoles, lycées, salles home-cinéma privées, systèmes hi-fi intégrés...

    C'est une enceinte 2 voies dotée d'un haut-parleur médium-grave de 21 cm en fibres de cellulose et d'un tweeter à dôme de soie de 25 mm. Celui-ci peut être orienté afin d’optimiser l’émission du son vers la zone d'écoute en fonction de son emplacement. La grille aimantée fournie est blanche, elle peut être facilement peinte pour une intégration parfaite.

    L'enceinte IW8 a une sensibilité de 87 dB et une puissance admissible maximale de 125 Watts. Sa réponse en fréquence est comprise entre 55 Hz et 20 kHz, et fait de ce modèle, un choix idéal en frontal dans une installation home-cinéma ou pour le son d'ambiance.

  • Enceinte : Encastrable murale

    Nombre de voies : 2

    Tweeter (aigu) : dôme soie 25 mm Neodyme, orientation de 35 à 40° dans toutes les directions

    Grave : cône papier 210 mm, bord caoutchouc

    Amplificateur recommandé : 125 W

    Réponse en fréquence (±3 dB) : 55 Hz - 20 kHz

    Fréquence de coupure : 2100 Hz

    Sensibilité : 87 dB / 1W / 1m

    Impédance : 4 Ohms

    Dimensions (L x H x P) : 270 x 370 x 88 mm

    Dimension de découpe (L x H) : 225 x 328 mm

    Poids : 1,5 kg

Abonnez-vous au Club Elipson

Inscrivez-vous pour recevoir les dernières nouvelles sur les produits et accéder à d'autres contenus exclusifs Elipson.

© 2020 Elipson ®

0