INFINITE S12

€1,690.00Price

The Infinite S12 are high performance, shallow box passive enclosures designed to complement the Infinite 14, Infinite 8. The bass is very deep with a strong physical impact, without saturation. The powerful Neodynium motor provides 1000W Peak with low frequency extension from 28Hz to -3dB.

  • The Infinite S12 subwoofer is a built-in model, designed for home theater rooms and optimized for the Infinite 8 and Infinite 14 speakers. Bass-reflex model, it is equipped with a powerful 30 cm speaker.


    Elipson offers the Infinite S12 built-in box a practical solution for reproducing low frequencies in a home theater room. Passive, this box requires the use of an amplifier to operate. Its admissible power is high, with 500 W continuous and twice the peak peak. Elipson has chosen a 30 cm speaker, loaded with bass-reflex with two circular front vents. Thus, thanks to a volume of a hundred liters, the box reaches the low frequency of 28 Hz, with an attenuation of 3 dB compared to the high-bass register.


    The Infinite S12 subwoofer requires an installation depth of 22 cm and has a solid satin aluminum front panel. It can be installed in partitions and behind a transparent screen, without prejudice to its performance.


    For large rooms (> 50 m2) or those equipped with a large number of speakers (Atmos for example), the use of several Infinite S12 subwoofers is recommended.

  • Speaker : Passive subwoofer

    Fixation : In-wall / On-Wall

    Event (Bass-Reflex) : Double front port tube

    Power : 500W RMS / 1000W peak

    Woofer : 300 mm, 76 mm voice coil, Neodymium motor

    Sensitivity : 92 dB/1W/1m

    Impedance : 8 Ohms (6.5 Ohms minimum)

    Input : SpeakOn, binding post

    Finish : Black satin, black aluminum front

    Colors : Black

    Dimensions (W x H x D) : 450 x 950 x 273 mm

    Cut out Dimensions (L x H) : 400 x 900 mm

    Recessed depth : 222 mm

    Weight : 33,5 kg

    Low frequency response : 28 Hz to -3dB

© 2020 Elipson ®

0

INFINITE S12

INFINITE S12

1 690,00 €Prix

Les Infinite S12 sont des caissons passifs haute performance à caisse de faible profondeur, conçus pour compléter les Infinite 14, Infinite 8. Les basses sont très profondes avec un impact physique forte, sans saturation. Le puissant moteur Neodynium permet d'atteindre 1000W Crête avec une extension aux basses fréquences de 28Hz à -3dB.

  • Le caisson de basses Infinite S12 est un modèle encastrable, conçu pour les salles de home-cinéma et optimisé pour les enceintes Infinite 8 et  Infinite 14. Modèle bass-reflex, il est équipé d'un puissant haut-parleur de 30 cm.

    Elipson propose avec le caisson encastrable Infinite S12 une solution pratique pour reproduire les basses fréquences dans une salle de home-cinéma. Passif, ce caisson nécessite l'emploi d'un amplificateur pour fonctionner. Sa puissance admissible est élevée, avec 500 W en continu et le double en crête ponctuelle. Elipson a fait le choix d'un haut-parleur de 30 cm, chargé en bass-reflex avec deux évent frontaux circulaires. Ainsi, grâce à un volume d'une centaine de litres, le caisson atteint la fréquence basse de 28 Hz, avec une atténuation de 3 dB en comparaison du registre haut-grave.

    Le caisson de basses Infinite S12 nécessite une profondeur d'encastrement de 22 cm et dispose d'une solide face avant en aluminium satinée. Il peut être installé en cloison et derrière un écran transonore, sans préjudice de ses performances.

    Pour les grandes salles (> 50 m2) ou celles équipées de très nombreuses enceintes (Atmos par exemple), l'emploi de plusieurs caissons de basses Infinite S12 est conseillé.

  • Conception
    Caisson de basses encastrable
    Bass-reflex
    Haut-parleur de 30 cm à aimant néodyme
    Events bass-reflex frontaux
    Face avant en aluminium satiné
    Borniers et connecteurs Speakon
    Cache acoustique

    Mesures
    Fréquence basse : 28 Hz (- 3 dB)
    Sensibilité : 92 dB /W/m
    Impédance : 8 ohms (4 ohms mini)

    Généralités
    Dimensions (L x H x P) : 450 x 950 x 260 mm (273 mm avec cache)
    Profondeur d'encastrement : 222 mm
    Poids : 33,5 kg

Abonnez-vous au Club Elipson

Inscrivez-vous pour recevoir les dernières nouvelles sur les produits et accéder à d'autres contenus exclusifs Elipson.

© 2020 Elipson ®

0